Date(s) of Performance



Shanghai Quartet


Weigang Li - violin, Yi-Wen Jiang - violin, Honggang Li - viola, Nicholas Tzavaras - cello, Wu Han - piano


The internationally-acclaimed Shanghai Quartet is joined by pianist Wu Han, artistic director of Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center and one of the most esteemed classical musicians in the world today, for a program including Dvořák’s ebullient, exuberant Second Piano Quintet, Schumann’s Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, op. 44, and Haydn’s String Quartet in D Major, op. 20, no. 4.


Music Performance | Theatre and Performance Studies



Brochure / Program (446 KB)

Download Image 1 (24.3 MB)

Download Image 2 (14.9 MB)

Shanghai Quartet | Wu Han Quintets by Dvořák and Schumann

To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.